Cape Cod Rentals, Real Estate Home Real Estate, Year Round, Summer and Commercial Vacation Rentals on Cape Cod
Margo Pisacano and Associates - One of Cape Cod's Premiere Real Estate Brokers Providing Home Sales, Vacation and Year Round Rentals on Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Real Estate on Cape Cod, Year Round and Summer Rentals
Our Agents
Your all inclusive Real Estate Resource Center. We do it all with a personal touch.

Seaport Village Realty Inc Osterville
Eric Barsness
Sales Agent
eric@eabarsness.com

Agent BIO

http://www.eabarsness.com/

Andrea Driscoll
Broker Associate
Andrea@MargoSells.com

Agent BIO
Eva Golarz
Sales Agent
Eva@MargoSells.com

Agent BIO
Margo Pisacano
Owner Broker
margo@margosells.com

Agent BIO

http://www.margosells.com

Vincent Breglia
Sales Associate-Provincetown
Vincent@vincentbreglia.com

Agent BIO

www.MargoSells.com

Gordon Siegel
Broker Associate-Provincetown
gojs@live.com

Agent BIO

www.MargoSells.com

Nicholas Franco
Sales Associate
wfrancorealestate@gmail.com

Agent BIO
Sue Smith
Broker Associate
suesmithcapecod@comcast.net

Agent BIO
Tanya Wichterman
Office Coordinator
Tanya@Margosells.com

Agent BIO

www.MargoRents.com

Carol Montana
Carol@MargoSells.com

Agent BIO
Reyna Warden
Sales Agent
Reyna@MargoSells.com

Agent BIO

www.MargoSells.com

Jeanne Plante
Sales/Closing Coordinator
Jeanne@MargoSells.com

Agent BIO

www.SeaportVillageRe.com

 

We proudly present our all-inclusive Real Estate Resource Center on Cape Cod, Massachusetts serving the towns of Barnstable, Bass River, Bourne, Brewster, Buzzards Bay,
Cataumet, Centerville, Chatham, Chilmark, Cotuit, Craigville, Cummaquid, Dennis, Dennisport, East Brewster, East Chop, East Dennis, East Falmouth, East Harwich, East Orleans,
East Sandwich, East Wareham, Eastham, Edgartown, Falmouth, Forestdale, Gay Head (Aquinnah), Green Harbor, Harwich, Harwichport, Hatchville, Hyannis, Hyannisport,
Marstons Mills, Martha’s Vineyard, Mashpee, Mattapoisett, Menemsha, Monument Beach, Nantucket, New Seabury, North Chatham, North Eastham, North Falmouth, North Truro,
Oak Bluffs, Onset, Orleans, Osterville, Otis Air Force Base, Pocasset, Provincetown, Sagamore, Sagamore Beach, Sandwich, Silver Beach, South Chatham, South Dennis,
South Harwich, South Orleans, South Sandwich, South Wellfleet, South Yarmouth, Teaticket, Tisbury, Truro, Vineyard Haven, Waquoit, Wareham, Wellfleet,
West Barnstable, West Chatham, West Chop, West Dennis, West Falmouth, West Harwich, West Hyannisport, West Tisbury, West Yarmouth, Woods Hole, Yarmouth, Yarmouthport
We do it all with a personal touch and look forward to helping you find the ideal property
whether you are moving four miles or four thousand miles.
Cape Cod Real Estate Home  |   Cape Cod Rentals Home  |   Year Round Rentals Home
View Our Office Listings  |   Search Cape Cod MLS  |   Non MLS and Global Listings  |   Our Seaport Rentals  |   Commercial Rentals  |   Meet Our Agents  |   Margo Sells Team  |   Mortgages - Apply Online
Property Management  |   Relocation Information  |   1031 Exchange  |   About Our Office  |   Cape Cod Area Information  |   New England MLS Search  |   Contact Seaport Village  |   Site Map

Copyright © 2014 Margo Pisacano

Seaport Village Realty Inc Osterville
9 Parker Road, Osterville, MA 02655
508-428-4443  •  508-428-4493 Fax
Margo Direct 508-775-4440  •